Monday, August 29, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Mother and Father

When a mother points to something in her kids or asks then to do something, its termed as love care upbringing education preparing for the future and blah blah, all the positive possibilities

When a father does the same, its making them work being rude and blah blah, all the negative thoughts.

Why so! 

Monday, August 8, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Father and son

Imam Husain AS and
Maulana Aliakbar 
Maulana Aliasghar
Maulana Jafar and one more
Maulatena Ruqayya as
Maulatena Sakina as

plight of a father and son .... that's Ashura

Inshallah will be writing a series of blog on this topic stating tomorrow post ashura. 

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

I'm sorry

I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

It's ok koi baat nahi

I'm sorry
Sorry
Sorry

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Rights

Have a look around, everywhere, inner circle, bigger circle, outer circle, everywhere, from nearest to farthest. 

What do you see in common... 

Well, there are many points, many things in common. But see, everyone is asking about their rights. Everyone says "tumne mere liye kya kiya". No one is saying "Maine tumhare liye kya kiya". Everyone is interested in "what's for me", "what i get". That's all. 

That's life. 

Friday, July 8, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Hope for the best

Do your work, di what you need to do and hope for the best. Let Allah take care of the rest. Keep doing. 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Ring

A new ring for self, alhamdulillah 

Earning

How much should one earn... Atleast itna, that your kids don't have to hear that your father is empty pockets, he does not have money to fund it.

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Burhanpur calling

Much awaited trip to Burhanpur is coming up. All excited to go. A dozen in all....

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Time and again ... repeat and repeat and repeat ...

Time and again it gets proved ...

Money is everything, you need money for everything. Nothing happens when you are empty pockets. 

So get some money!!!

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Prove yourself innocent

You have to keep on proving that you are innocent. Then what's the point in it!!!!!

Friday, March 11, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Money money

Well yes money is not everything. 
But yes money is very important. 
Everything revolves around money

Friday, March 4, 2022

Time flies.. kids grow too fast

Well time flies everyone agrees that time flies. Kids grow so fast they become teens very quickly

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022